NovaTec Logo
Quicksearch    
Home >  Terms of Use

Terms of Use

Welcome to the NovaTec Kommunikationstechnik GmbH ("NovaTec") online service, hereinafter referred to as "Site".

By using this Site you agree to comply with and be bound by this Terms of Use Agreement, hereinafter referred to as "Agreement". Therefore, please review the Agreement carefully. If you do not agree with the Agreement do not use this Site.

Acceptance

By using this Site, you agree to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, which constitutes the entire agreement between you and NovaTec. This Agreement supersedes all prior and contemporaneous agreements, representations and warranties and understandings, whether oral or written, with respect to the Site, the Site contents and any services provided on the Site. In the event of any conflict between the Agreement and any other agreement or understanding related to the Site, this Agreement shall control. The Agreement may be extended in regard to the use of specific content or services of the Site, as specified in the applicable sub-agreements.

Amendments

This Agreement may be amended by NovaTec from time to time without further notice, entering into effect from the time of posting on the Site for all visits to the Site from that time on. You are therefore advised to review the Agreement each time you visit the Site.

Limited Right to Use

The Site and the contents herein are the intellectual property of NovaTec and its licensors and are protected by applicable copyright, trademark and proprietary rights. For details, see the Copyright Information page.

Links to Third Party Web Sites

NovaTec may provide links from the Site to third party web sites and also may permit third parties to link to this Site ("Other Sites"). Content on Other Sites are not under NovaTec's control and NovaTec is not responsible for such content. If NovaTec provides a link to the Other Site it is provided only as a convenience to you and should not be implied as an endorsement of another company, web site or product. Links into the Site from the Other Site should not be implied either as a permitted link or an endorsement of another company, web site or product.

Disclaimer

The information on this Site is provided "as is" and no warranties, express or implied, are made, including the warranties of merchantibility or fitness for a particular purpose.

In no event will NovaTec be liable to you for any indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages, including any lost profits, data or savings, resulting from the use of the Site and any information, services and products contained therein.

Severability Clause

In the event that one or several clauses of this Agreement or any sub-agreements for this Site should be fully or partially void or voidable for any reason, this does not affect the remaining clauses of the agreement in question. The clause or clauses in question shall be altered or replaced by legal clauses which best reflect the economic intention of the replaced clause.

NovaTec Logo
Schnellsuche    
Home >  Nutzungsbedingungen

Nutzungsbedingungen

Willkommen beim Online-Dienst der NovaTec Kommunikationstechnik GmbH ("NovaTec"), im Folgenden bezeichnet als "Site".

Indem sie diese Site verwenden akzeptieren sie diese Vereinbarung über Benutzungsbedingung, im Folgenden bezeichnet als "Vereinbarung". Lesen sie daher bitte sorgfältig diese Vereinbarung bevor sie die Site verwenden. Sollten sie der Vereinbarung nicht zustimmen, verwenden sie die Site nicht.

Annahme der Vereinbarung

Indem sie diese Site verwenden stimmen sie der Vereinbarung in ihrem vollen Umfang zu. Diese Vereinbarung ersetzt alle früheren und gleichzeitigen Vereinbarungen, Garantien und Absprachen, sowohl mündlicher als auch schriftlicher Natur, mit Bezug auf diese Site, den Inhalt der Site und alle Dienste die im Zusammenhang mit der Site angeboten werden. Sollte es zwischen dieser Vereinbarung und einer anderen Vereinbarung in Bezug auf diese Site Konflikte geben, so hat diese Vereinbarung Vorrang. Die Vereinbarung kann in Bezug auf bestimmte Inhalte und Dienste auf der Site durch Untervereinbarungen erweitert werden.

Änderungen

Diese Vereinbarung kann jederzeit durch NovaTec geändert werden. Die geänderte Version tritt im Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung auf der Site für alle späteren Besuche der Site in Kraft. Es wird daher empfohlen, die Vereinbarung bei jedem Besuch der Site zu lesen.

Beschränkte Benutzungslizenz

Die Site und die Inhalte der Site sind das geistige Eigentum von NovaTec oder seinen Lizenzgebern. Sie sind durch Urheberrecht, Markenrecht oder anderes anwendbares Recht geschützt. Zu Einzelheiten zu der gewährten Lizenz lesen sie die Copyright-Informationen.

Links zu Seiten von Drittanbietern

Die Site kann Links auf Angebote anderer Anbieter enthalten, sowie von Angeboten anderer Anbieter verlinkt sein ("Andere Sites"). Inhalte auf Anderen Sites sind nicht unter der Kontrolle von NovaTec; NovaTec lehnt ausdrücklich jede Verantwortung für die Inhalte verlinkter Seiten ab. Wo NovaTec solche Links anbietet geschieht dies nur als Dienstleistung für den Besucher; NovaTec macht sich insbesondere keine Inhalte zu eigen und spricht keine Wertungen aus. Links auf diese Site von Drittanbieter sind nicht notwendigerweise von NovaTec gebilligt und sollten nicht als Verbindung jeglicher Art zwischen NovaTec und dem Drittanbieter verstanden werden.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Informationen auf dieser Site werden ohne jegliche Gewähr zur Verfügung gestellt. Insbesondere leistet NovaTec keine Gewähr für Martkttauglichkeit oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck.

Unter keinen Umständen kann NovaTec für Schäden, die aus dem Gebrauch der Site, der darin enthaltenen Informationen, Dienste oder Produkte resultieren, haftbar gemacht werden. Jegliche Gewährleistung und Haftung ist soweit gesetzlich möglich ausgeschlossen.

Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen tritt rückwirkend eine dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der ersetzten Bestimmung möglichst nahe kommende Regelung.