NovaTec Logo
Quicksearch    
Home >  Copyright

Copyright regulations

All information, brand names and other content of the NovaTec Site are protected by applicable copyright and brand protection law. Where it is not expressly permitted, contents may not be modified, copied, otherwise replicated, sold, used, added to or decompiled without prior express written permission by NovaTec. No rights are granted to the User apart from the rights expressly granted in these regulations, in particular the User is not granted any rights to the company name, patents, brands and other intellectual property of NovaTec.

The User may not use information taken from the NovaTec Site to provide services of a similiar nature or related to NovaTec products without NovaTec's express written permission.

Usage license

NovaTec grants the User a single, non-exclusive and non-transferrable license to view the contents of the Site online and temporarily store it in commonly used browser caching mechanisms as well as for offline viewing. Any other storage of Site contents requires express permission from NovaTec.

Software

NovaTec provides software packages for download from the Site. The User may download the software only for personal or company use. Only users who have the authority to bind their company to the license agreement may download software packages for company use. For the use of these packages, refer to the license agreements included within the packages. By installing and using the software the User accepts the conditions of the agreement. Not all software products are licensed to all users; it is recommended to carefully read the license agreement of each product carefully before installation.

Handbooks

NovaTec provides product handbooks for download from the Site. These handbooks may only be used to evaluate NovaTec products with the purpose of purchase or by owners of the specific NovaTec product. For these purposes, the User is permitted to replicate and distribute the handbooks without limit, provided the recipient agrees to use the handbook only for aforementioned purposes and and accepts this license agreement. Any modifications, annotations, additions, abridgements and any other changes to the content of the handbooks are expressly forbidden.

NovaTec Logo
Schnellsuche    
Home >  Copyright

Copyright-Bestimmungen

Alle Informationen, Markennamen und sonstige Inhalte der NovaTec-Website sind Urheber- und/oder Markenrechtlich geschützt. Wo nicht ein anderes ausdrücklich bestimmt ist, dürfen sämtliche Inhalte ohne schriftliche Einwilligung von NovaTec weder verändert, kopiert, vervielfältigt, verkauft, vermietet, genutzt, ergänzt, dekompiliert noch in sonstiger Weise verwertet werden. Außerhalb der hierin ausdrücklich eingeräumten Nutzungsrechte oder sonstiger Rechte werden dem Nutzer keine weiteren Rechte gleich welcher Art, insbesondere an dem Firmennamen und an gewerblichen Schutzrechten, wie Patenten, Gebrauchsmustern oder Marken eingeräumt, noch trifft NovaTec eine entsprechende Pflicht, derartige Rechte einzuräumen.


Insbesondere ist es den Benutzern untersagt, von der NovaTec-Website gewonnene Informationen ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Einwilligung von NovaTec zur Bereitstellung von Dienstleistungen ähnlicher Art oder im Zusammenhang mit NovaTec-Produkten zu nutzen.

Benutzungslizenz

NovaTec Kommunkationstechnik GmbH gewährt dem Benutzer eine einfache, nicht exklusive und nicht übertragbare Lizenz zur Online-Betrachtung der Inhalte der Site sowie zur Zwischenspeicherung in üblichen Browser-Caching-Mechanismen und zur temporären Speicherung zur Offline-Betrachtung. Jede darüber hinaus gehende Speicherung der Inhalte bedarf der ausdrücklichen Genehmigung durch NovaTec.

Software

NovaTec stellt auf der Site Softwarepakete zum Download zur Verfügung. Für die weitere Verwendung der heruntergeladenen Software gelten die den Softwarepaketen beiliegenden Lizenzbedingungen. Durch die Verwendung der Software erkennt der Benutzer die beiliegenden Lizenzbedingungen an. Nicht alle Softwareprodukte sind für alle Nutzer zugelassen; es wird empfohlen, die Lizenzbedingungen jedes einzelnen Produktes vor der Installation sorgfältig zu lesen.

Handbücher

NovaTec stellt auf der Site Produkthandbücher zum Download zur Verfügung. Alle Handbücher dürfen nur zur Evaluation von NovaTec-Produkten zum Zwecke der Anschaffung oder von Eigentümern der Entsprechenden NovaTec-Produkte heruntergeladen werden. Bei Verwendung zu diesen Zwecken ist es dem Benutzer gestattet, die Handbücher unbegrenzt zu vervielfältigen und weiterzugeben, sofern der Empfänger einen dieser Zwecke verfolgt und die Lizenzbedingungen anerkennt. Veränderungen, Annotationen, Ergänzungen, Kürzungen oder andere Einwirkungen auf den Inhalt der Handbücher sind grundsätzlich unzulässig.